Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hôtesse

Hôtesse

Regular price $159
Regular price Sale price $159
Sale Sold out

Artist:

Delivery by Thursday, Apr. 18 (estimated)

Satisfaction Guarantee

If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your order, we will accept a return within 30 days of the order delivery date. All items must be returned in their original condition and packaging.

Free Shipping

We offer free shipping across Canada and the USA for a limited time. In extremely remote locations, we may substitute the offer for a shipping discount of up to $50.

About the Collection

This collection of thick oil paintings contains contemporary pieces in abstract, impressionist, and realist styles comparable to Jamie Wyeth or Adrienne Stein, reproduced by hand. These narrative pieces are honest and encumbered.

Artist Bio

Corie graduated in 2013 with distinction from the University of British Columbia with a BFA in Visual Arts. Since arriving in Montréal in October 2017, she has collaborated with dozens of artists and exhibited her work in Montréal, New York, Toronto, Hamilton, and Fredericton. Corie is always looking for opportunities to collaborate and work with other artists, creatives, critical thinkers, galleries, and arts organizations in Canada and beyond.

Technical Specifications

  • 90 x 56 cm. Width 5 cm.
  • Hand painted.
  • Hanging materials included.
  • Thick oil painting on cotton canvas.
  • Frame wood certified sustainable PEFC.
  • Due to the handmade nature of the product, each item is unique and will have small differences.
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Hôtesse

Hôtesse

Prix habituel $159
Prix habituel Prix soldé $159
Vente Épuisé

Artiste :

Livraison Jeudi, 18 Avr. (estimée)

Garantie de satisfaction

Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait de votre commande, nous accepterons un retour dans les 30 jours suivant la date de livraison de la commande. Tous les articles doivent être retournés dans leur état et leur emballage d'origine.

Livraison gratuite

Nous offrons actuellement la livraison gratuite partout au Canada et aux États-Unis. L'offre est sujette à changement sans préavis. L'offre est valable dans les États-Unis continentaux et au Canada et, à notre discrétion, nous pouvons substituer une réduction d'expédition pouvant aller jusqu'à 50 $.

À propos de la collection

Ces peintures à l'huile épaisses comprennent des pièces réalistes et impressionnistes dans le style de Jamie Wyeth ou Adrienne Stein reproduit à la main. Art originale par Corie Waugh.

Biographie de l'artiste

Corie a obtenu un baccalauréat avec distinction en arts visuels de l’Université de la Colombie-Britannique (University of British Columbia) en 2013. Depuis son arrivée à Montréal en 2017, elle a collaboré avec des dizaines d’artistes et a exposé ses œuvres à Montréal, New York, Toronto, Hamilton et Fredericton. Corie est toujours à l’affût de nouvelles opportunités pour collaborer avec d’autres artistes, galeries et organisations artistiques au Canada et partout à travers le monde.

Spécifications techniques

  • 90 x 56 cm. 5 cm d'épaisseur.
  • Peint entièrement à la main.
  • Matériaux pour installation inclus.
  • Peinture de l'huile épaisse sur toile en coton.
  • Bois de cadre provient de source durable et certifié PEFC.
  • En raison de la nature artisanale du produit, chaque article présente de petites différences uniques.
Expédition neutre en carbone avec Shopify Planet
Expédition neutre en carbone pour toutes les commandes
Créé avec Shopify Planet
Afficher tous les détails