Skip to product information
1 of 3

Avignon

Avignon

Regular price $109
Regular price Sale price $109
Sale Sold out

Artist:

Delivery by Tuesday, Jun. 18 (estimated)

Satisfaction Guarantee

If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your order, we will accept a return within 30 days of the order delivery date. All items must be returned in their original condition and packaging.

Free Shipping

We offer free shipping across Canada and the USA for a limited time. In extremely remote locations, we may substitute the offer for a shipping discount of up to $50.

Artist Bio

Erica is an OCAD graduate devoted to the practice of oil painting. She is a highly engaged artist who works closely with other painters, and often uses palettes inspired by her classical education. In-between spaces and multifaceted viewpoints dominate her work, which is informed by her mix of historical influences. Erica hails from Mississauga and has exhibited many shows throughout Toronto.

About the Collection

A wealth of classical knowledge lies behind each piece, enjoying immediate familiarity and depth of feeling. With contemporary lighting techniques, painterly strokes, and carefully considered subjects, these pieces will linger with the viewer.

Technical Specifications

  • 60 x 59.7cm.
  • Ready to Hang. Drywall mount included.
  • Metal frame in gold finish.
  • Printed on canvas.
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Avignon

Avignon

Prix habituel $109
Prix habituel Prix soldé $109
Vente Épuisé

Artiste :

Livraison Vendredi, 26 Jul. (estimée)

Garantie de satisfaction

Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait de votre commande, nous accepterons un retour dans les 30 jours suivant la date de livraison de la commande. Tous les articles doivent être retournés dans leur état et leur emballage d'origine.

Livraison gratuite

Nous offrons actuellement la livraison gratuite partout au Canada et aux États-Unis. L'offre est sujette à changement sans préavis. L'offre est valable dans les États-Unis continentaux et au Canada et, à notre discrétion, nous pouvons substituer une réduction d'expédition pouvant aller jusqu'à 50 $.

Biographie de l'artiste

Erica est diplômée de l'Université de l'École d'art et de design de l'Ontario (OCAD) et se spécialise dans la peinture à l'huile. C'est une artiste très engagée qui travaille en étroite collaboration avec d'autres peintres et qui utilise une gamme de couleurs inspirée de sa formation classique. Des espaces intermédiaires et des points de vue multiples dominent son travail, inspiré d'un mélange d'influences historiques. Erica est originaire de Mississauga et a participé à de nombreuses expositions à Toronto.

À propos de la collection

Une maîtrise des formes classiques se cache derrière chaque pièce, qui témoigne d'une familiarité immédiate et d'une profondeur sentimentale. Par des techniques d'éclairage contemporaines, une approche picturale et des sujets soigneusement étudiés, ces pièces sauront captiver l'observateur.

Spécifications techniques

  • 60 x 59,7 cm.
  • Matériaux pour installation inclus.
  • Cadre de métal couleur or.
  • Impression sur toile.
Expédition neutre en carbone avec Shopify Planet
Expédition neutre en carbone pour toutes les commandes
Créé avec Shopify Planet
Afficher tous les détails